Owner/President

Office/Settlements

Out-bound

Dispatch

Phone: 605-338-0002
Toll Free: 800-368-3612
Office Fax: 605-336-5061
Dispatch Fax: 605-336-6311

In-Bound

Tim Schenk

tims@dakotacarriers.com


Matt Stensland

matts@dakotacarriers.com


Mitch Schenk

mitchs@dakotacarriers.com


Safety

​5105 W Foundation Ct.
Sioux Falls SD 57107​


Mailing address:

po box 84907

​sioux falls, sd 57118

Recruiting

5105 Foundation Ct.

Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Jim Thielen
jimt@dakotacarriers.com


Brett Denman

brettd@dakotacarriers.com



Randy Orr
rando@dakotacarriers.com


Phillip Krejci

phillipk@dakotacarriers.com


Karen Brown

karenb@dakotacarriers.com


Steve Harris

steveh@dakotacarriers.com


Patty Lenz

​pattl@dakotacarriers.com


Jodi Sargent

​jodis@dakotacarriers.com