Karen Brown

karenb@dakotacarriers.com


Steve Harris

steveh@dakotacarriers.com


Patty Lenz

​pattl@dakotacarriers.com


Jodi Sargent

​jodis@dakotacarriers.com



In-Bound

Tim Schenk

tims@dakotacarriers.com


Matt Stensland

matts@dakotacarriers.com


Safety / Recruiting

Jim Thielen
jimt@dakotacarriers.com


Brett Denman

brettd@dakotacarriers.com



Phone: 605-338-0002
Toll Free: 800-368-3612
Office Fax: 605-336-5061
Dispatch Fax: 605-336-6311

​5105 W Foundation Ct.
Sioux Falls SD 57107​


Mailing address:

po box 84907

​sioux falls, sd 57118

Justin Willi
justinw@dakotacarriers.com


Mitch Schenk

mitchs@dakotacarriers.com


5105 Foundation Ct.

Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Owner/President

Office/Settlements

Out-bound

Dispatch